station16 http://www.station16.com design and creative consulting Sat, 01 Oct 2016 02:24:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Prevail Union http://www.station16.com/prevail-union/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 02:52:20 +0000 http://www.station16.com/?p=1057 Prevail Union is a passion and a lifestyle for it’s founders, owners and husband and wife duo, Wade and Megan. They love the culture of Auburn, coffee and creating an experience that values everyone who walks in the door. We have been initiated into the coffee club and love being a part and helping create [...]

The post Prevail Union appeared first on station16.

]]>
Salt Nashville http://www.station16.com/salt-nashville/ Sun, 28 Jun 2015 01:51:31 +0000 http://www.station16.com/?p=1050 SALT Nashville is an inspiring creative conference. We were honored to be asked to help design their theme for this year, “Unique,” design elements and their site. Attendees at SALT experience speakers and resources in a wide range of disciplines in creative fields that they can apply to their work and community.

The post Salt Nashville appeared first on station16.

]]>
Interview Video with musician, Ryan Horne http://www.station16.com/interview-video-musician-ryan-horne/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 02:28:32 +0000 http://www.station16.com/?p=1014 Our friend and musician, Ryan Horne, just released a new album (his 8th), called Vanilla Lightning. It is an unusual title and he is a unique character on his own, so we wanted to sit down and chat with him for a bit about his music, recording a new album, touring, and yes, the name. [...]

The post Interview Video with musician, Ryan Horne appeared first on station16.

]]>
Life-Sized Phoenix http://www.station16.com/life-sized-phoenix/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:56:02 +0000 http://www.station16.com/?p=1003 Since we designed the Phoenix mascot for The Schenck School in 2012 we have wanted to see it come to life in grand scale. The Phoenix has been hugely well adopted by The School and so when we were able to secure the right space we let the bird fly. We were able to take [...]

The post Life-Sized Phoenix appeared first on station16.

]]>
The Verge Salon http://www.station16.com/verge-salon/ Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:59:44 +0000 http://www.station16.com/?p=978 The post The Verge Salon appeared first on station16.

]]>
Built to Brag animation http://www.station16.com/built-brag-animation/ Wed, 28 May 2014 14:40:11 +0000 http://www.station16.com/?p=973 The post Built to Brag animation appeared first on station16.

]]>
Fox Theatre Institute Tour http://www.station16.com/fox-theatre-institute-tour-2014/ Thu, 08 May 2014 12:07:58 +0000 http://www.station16.com/?p=962 When the Fox Theatre Institute began the Theatre Revival Tour in 2013 and asked us to help design the look and the campaign we were very excited. Anything with the Fox name on it is of important cultural significance to Atlanta and to Georgia. 2013 was a great success and 2014 brought more opportunities to [...]

The post Fox Theatre Institute Tour appeared first on station16.

]]>
Armstrong Lambert Associates Legacy http://www.station16.com/armstrong-lambert-associates-legacy/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 04:41:50 +0000 http://www.station16.com/?p=927 The commercial real estate firm, Armstrong Lambert Associates, has a powerful story to tell. The two principal partners, Brent Armstrong and Gerald Lambert, each have 30+ years of success in commercial real estate. That combined 60+ years of experience is a powerful asset. They have joined forces in order to help build a team of [...]

The post Armstrong Lambert Associates Legacy appeared first on station16.

]]>
Our New Site is Live http://www.station16.com/our-new-site-is-live/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 02:48:22 +0000 http://www.station16.com/?p=783 Just like the construction contractor’s house is often the home that needs the most work, so our site has been the sad, run down shack rather than the dream house we wanted it to be. We finally bit the bullet and forced ourselves to get it to an acceptable point for us to take live. [...]

The post Our New Site is Live appeared first on station16.

]]>
Kidstuf Title Sequences http://www.station16.com/kidstuf-title-sequences/ Wed, 05 Feb 2014 04:12:02 +0000 http://www.station16.com/?p=793 Eat That Fruit Cake from Brenton Smith on Vimeo. Crowd Soccer from Brenton Smith on Vimeo. Set My Table from Brenton Smith on Vimeo. FotoFinish Animation from Brenton Smith on Vimeo. Doors of Doom Title from Brenton Smith on Vimeo. Themed Game Titles-Sumo+Karate from Brenton Smith on Vimeo. Lasagna Chop Game from Brenton Smith on [...]

The post Kidstuf Title Sequences appeared first on station16.

]]>